[LincolnTalk] Early Voting begins tomorrow

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

[LincolnTalk] Early Voting begins tomorrow

Fox, Valerie

Good Evening,

 

Early Voting in person begins tomorrow, Saturday, October 17 and runs through Friday, October 30.  You can Early Vote in person at Town Offices at 16 Lincoln Rd.  The times for each day are listed below.

 

Saturday, Oct. 17 9:00am-1:00pm

Sunday, Oct. 18 9:00am-1:00pm

Monday, Oct. 19 8:30am-4:30pm

Tuesday, Oct. 20 8:30am-4:30pm

Wednesday, Oct. 21 8:30am-4:30pm

Thursday, Oct. 22 8:30am-7:00pm

Friday, Oct. 23 8:30am-4:30pm

Saturday, Oct. 24 9:00am-1:00pm

Sunday, Oct. 25 9:00am-1:00pm

Monday, Oct. 26 8:30am-4:30pm

Tuesday, Oct. 27 8:30am-4:30pm

Wednesday, Oct. 28 8:30am-4:30pm

Thursday, Oct. 29 8:30am-7:00pm

Friday, Oct. 30 8:30am-4:30pm

 

The last day to register to vote (if you’re not already registered) is Saturday, October 24.  You can register to vote at https://www.sec.state.ma.us/OVR or you can come to the Town Clerk’s Office; we are always glad to meet you.

 

In addition to the above Early Voting days, you can also vote in person on Election Day, Tuesday Nov. 3 at the Smith gym, Ballfield Rd, Lincoln. 

 

Lastly, for those who are voting by mail, your ballots can be returned to us by mail in the envelope provided or can be dropped off at Town Offices.   There is a drop box behind Town Offices and a second one to the right of the front door.

 

Please exercise your right to vote.  If you have any questions, please feel free to call the Town Clerk’s office at (781) 259-2607.

 

Sincerely,

 

Valerie Fox, MMC

 

Town Clerk

Lincoln Cemetery Agent

Town Archives Co-Director and Chief Records Access Officer

 

16 Lincoln Road

Lincoln, MA   01773

Tel.: 781 259-2607   Fax: 781 259-8735

 

 

 


--
The LincolnTalk mailing list.
To post, send mail to [hidden email].
Search the archives at http://lincoln.2330058.n4.nabble.com/.
Browse the archives at https://pairlist9.pair.net/mailman/private/lincoln/.
Change your subscription settings at https://pairlist9.pair.net/mailman/listinfo/lincoln.